Our Team

Phillip Roeder, Jeff  Smelcer, and David Smelcer originally founded the company in 1991 and continue to be dedicated leaders of Northwest Group Services.

NWGS consists of a team of professionals who are committed to excellence in benefits, insurance, finance, healthcare and client relations.

Meet The Management Team:  

Phillip M. Roeder

Principal, Northwest Group Services, Incorporated
                                    phil@nwgsonline.com

Jeffrey A. Smelcer

Principal, Northwest Worksite Marketing Corporation
Northwest Group Services, Incorporated
jeff@nwgsonline.com

David L. Smelcer

Principal, Northwest Group Services, Incorporated
david@nwgsonline.com

Michelle Limes

Chief Operating Officer
michelle@nwgsonline.com

Lee Frey

Vice President , Sales and Marketing
lfrey@nwgsonline.com

Susan Wyckhouse

Manager of Customer Service
and TPA
susanw@nwgsonline.com

Kim Nelson 

VP of Account Management
knelson@nwgsonline.com

Chip Piercefield

Senior Account Specialist
cpiercefield@nwgsonline.com 

 

                              
Mary Lee Neuman

Accounting and Billing Specialist
 mlneuman@nwgsonline.com

 

 

 

 

 

Northwest Group Services
1910 Indianwood Circle,
Maumee, Ohio 43537

Phone: (888) 808-3008
Fax: (419) 887-1214

Licensed Third Party Administrator

Licensed Insurance Agency

Copyright © 2021 Northwest Group Services. All rights reserved.